

TradeGo FinTech Limited

捷利交易寶金融科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8017)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of TradeGo FinTech Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Yong (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wan Yong (Compliance Officer)

Mr. Liao Jicheng

Mr. Zhang Wenhua

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lin Hung Yuan

Mr. Wang Haihang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Jiao Jie

Mr. Man Kong Yui

Dr. Loke Yu

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Yong		Member	Chairman
Mr. Wan Yong			
Mr. Liao Jicheng			
Mr. Zhang Wenhua			
Mr. Lin Hung Yuan			
Mr. Wang Haihang			
Ms. Jiao Jie	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Man Kong Yui	Member	Chairman	Member
Dr. Loke Yu	Chairman		